City Council


The Macon City Council meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at Macon City Hall, 106 West Bourke Street at 6:30 p.m.


Council Members 


Ward 1

Caleb Dwiggins, ward1b [at] (Email)
Ernie Lea, Email

Ward 2

James "Talt" Holman, ward2a [at] (Email)
Steve Iwanowicz, Email

Ward 3

Jerold Carr, ward3a [at] (Email)
Christopher Walk, Email

Ward 4

Cheryl Blaise, ward4a [at] (Email)
Jerry Thompson, Email